Welcome to the

South Bay Tennis League

  • South Bay tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    South Bay Tennis League

  • South Bay tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisSouthBay
and Tennis League Network players

It was my first match since I joined the league, I loved it and looking forward to meet more people!
16782 10152795636080432 8203046110925728538 n

C. Miranda

Member Since
03/04/15

I am new to the game of tennis and have met wonderful people through this program. I am glad I found Jacksonvilletennis.com. If you are wondering if you should join, the answer is yes without delay.
Avatar12

D. Risha

Member Since
03/16/15

It's great to be able to get a game with so many nice folks at the same level.
Bill in fano

B. Lattanzi

Member Since
06/13/09

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

TennisOC.com is a great initiative to bring tennis loving players under the same umbrella. I love the different programs and competitions. I always have some different to play tennis with.
Img 4167 edited

S. Premjani

Member Since
09/28/13

This league is great to restart playing tennis with great opponents. I like the flexibility of scheduling too!
Image

S. Sarkar

Member Since
03/22/17

This is an awesome site to get connected with other avid tennis players in the St. Louis area!
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

I've tried different tennis leagues through the years and TennisNewYork is by far the best fit for me. The players are all really nice, the scheduling allows for flexibility, and it's a lot of fun!
38940 418298120414 521375414 4960180 2203028 s

D. Oldiges

Member Since
12/26/10

Very evenly matched game. Great experience playing my first match with Tennis OC. I love that this league is more structured.
Tennis 6 24 18  2

Y. Ohigashi

Member Since
11/28/18

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Top court
Iphone black Android app