Welcome to the

South Bay Tennis League

  • South Bay tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    South Bay Tennis League

  • South Bay tennis partners
  • Utr_logo3

Testimonials from TennisSouthBay
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
Rdorf

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Good time! Good camaraderie.
Closeup

J. Doll

Member Since
08/14/09

The Partner Program is a great way to make friends & enjoy a favorite sport. Thanks for coordinating this effort for players.
Beckyschildt-3

B. Schildt

Member Since
03/09/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
No-photo

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

TennisNewYork is the best, most well organized league in the city. The website is quick to update match results and rankings, and their tier system of leagues results in consistently competition.
Tennis

B. Meeder

Member Since
08/28/16

MilwaukeeTennisLeague has been an excellent experience. The flexibility of choosing when, where, & who I played was the best feature. The bonus was all the great people I was able to meet!
Photo_on_6-29-17_at_6.24_pm__2

J. Mehls

Member Since
04/18/17

Having a great time playing. Love checking out the many nice courts around our beautiful city as well. Good times!
Img_8489

E. Hill

Member Since
05/03/11

Played in OC, NYC and now here in MIA. Been off circuit for a while but hoping to get back at it. Great fun! And perfect way to build back up my game.
Img_1180

M. Chang Kin Kee

Member Since
08/10/08

It's great to be able to get a game with so many nice folks at the same level.
Bill_in_fano

B. Lattanzi

Member Since
06/13/09

I am new to the game of tennis and have met wonderful people through this program. I am glad I found Jacksonvilletennis.com. If you are wondering if you should join, the answer is yes without delay.
Avatar12

D. Risha

Member Since
03/16/15

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_paradise_elite
Android_black Iphone_black